Amitabh Bachchan, Mukesh Ambani, and Virat Kohli: Attendees at the Ram Temple Event

New Delhi: Today is the much-anticipated opening of the magnificent Ram temple in Ayodhya.
At the ‘pran pratistha’ (consecration ceremony) of Ram Lalla, Prime Minister Narendra Modi will be joined by around 7,000 esteemed guests, comprising of notable politicians, athletes, movie stars, and business magnates. amitabh bachchan mukesh ambani and virat kohli attendees at the ram temple event m

Officials Are Invited to the Ram Temple Event
The guest list for the historic Ram Mandir ceremony includes BJP heavyweights Murli Manohar Joshi and LK Advani in addition to former prime minister Manmohan Singh.

Along with former Union minister Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi and former presidents Ram Nath Kovind and Pratibha Patil, as well as former vice president M Venkaiah Naidu, the list also includes Ranjan Bhattacharya, the son-in-law of former prime minister and BJP veteran Atal Bihari Vajpayee.

Former Lok Sabha speakers Sumitra Mahajan and Meira Kumar, as well as former Union minister Arun Jaitley’s wife Sangeeta and daughter Sonali, are also on the list.

Chief Justice, Members of the ISRO Team Invited to the Ayodhya Ram Temple Event
The consecration ceremony of the Ram Mandir has invited various current and past justices, including Chief Justice of India DY Chandrachud and Ranjan Gogoi.

Additionally invited are DRDO scientist Sudarshan Sharma, ISRO director Nilesh Desai, ISRO chairman S Somanath, and previous ISRO chairperson K Sivan.

Among those invited are Nobel laureate Kailash Satyarthi, former diplomats Veena Sikri and Lakshmi Puri, train genius Sudhanshu Mani of the Vande Bharat Express, and G20 Sherpa Amitabh Kant.

Athletes Invited to the Consecration Ceremony of Ram Mandir
Virendra Sehwag, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Sourav Ganguly, Anil Kumble, Kapil Dev, Sunil Gavaskar, Sachin Tendulkar, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Anil Kumble, and Ravindra Jadeja are among the Indian cricket players who have received invitations to the Ram temple event.

Prominent sporting figures who have been invited include sprint queen PT Usha, chess maestro Viswanathan Anand, shuttlers Saina Nehwal and PV Sindhu, footballer Bhaichung Bhutia, and former captain of the Indian women’s cricket team Mithali Raj.

Actors Potentially Present at Ram Temple’s “Pran Pratistha”
Along with Katrina Kaif, Vicky Kaushal, Kangana Ranaut, Madhuri Dixit, and actor-MPs Hema Malini and Sunny Deol from the BJP, the guest list also includes Bollywood stars Amitabh Bachchan, Akshay Kumar, Anupam Kher, Ajay Devgn, Ranbir Kapoor, and Alia Bhatt.

Participating in the ‘pran pratistha’ ritual at the Ram Temple are actors Rajnikanth, Chiranjeevi, Mohanlal, Prabhas, Allu Arjun, and Junior NTR.

Actor Arun Govil, who played Lord Ram in the renowned TV series “Ramayan” starring Ramanand Sagar, and his co-star Dipika Chikhlia, who represented Goddess Sita in the same series, are also invited.

The singers Shreya Ghoshal, Kailash Kher, Shankar Mahadevan, Anup Jalota, Sonu Nigam, and Anuradha Paudwal, along with directors Madhur Bhandarkar and Sanjay Bhansali, have also been invited as guests.

Additionally invited are poet and lyricist Manoj Muntashir, writer Prasoon Joshi, and sarod master Amjad Ali Khan.

Industry Leaders Invited to Ram Mandir Event Among the guests are business moguls Mukesh Ambani, chairman emeritus of the Tata Group Ratan N Tata, and chairman of Tata Sons N Chandrasekaran.

Anil Agarwal, the mining magnate, and Gautam Adani, the head of the Adani Group, have also been invited to the Ram temple ceremony.

The invitees include Ashok Hinduja of the Hinduja group, Azim Premji of Wipro, Nusli Wadia of Bombay Dyeing, Sudhir Mehta, the founder and chairwoman of the Torrent group, G M R Rao of the GMR Group, and real estate mogul Niranjan Hiranandani.

Other well-known industrialists who have been invited to the event include Kumar Mangalam Birla, the chairperson of Aditya Birla Group, Ajay Piramal of the Piramal Group, Anand Mahindra of Mahindra and Mahindra, K Krithivasan, CEO of Tata Consultancy Services, Naveen Jindal, the head of Jindal Steel & Power, Uday Kotak, the founder of Kotak Mahindra Bank, and NR Narayana Murthy and his wife Sudha Murthy are among the other notable industrialists.

Related Articles

Back to top button