Elections to the Lok Sabha (2024): BJP Unveils 12th List Of Seven Candidates For THESE States; See Names

Lok Sabha Elections 2024: On Tuesday, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) unveiled its 12th list, which includes seven candidates, for the Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra, and West Bengal Lok Sabha elections.

The names for three seats in Punjab, two in Uttar Pradesh, and one each in Maharashtra and West Bengal are revealed in the saffron party’s twelfth list.

The full list of the seven candidates that the BJP has released is as follows:

Singh Manjeet Kadoor Sahib – Manna Miawind
Parkash, Anita Som, Hoshiarpur (SC)
Bathinda’s Parampal Kaur Sidhu

The state of Uttar Pradesh
Firozabad’s Thakur Vishwadeep Singh
Deoria – Shashank Mani Tripathi

Maharashtra: Satara Chatrapati Udayanraje Bhonsle

Phase 1 of the West Bengal Abhijit Das (Bobby)—Diamond Harbour Lok Sabha Elections 2024 will take place on April 19 and Phase 7 will take place on June 1, 2024. On June 4, the votes will be tallied and the results will be announced.