For three Lok Sabha seats, the Rashtriya Devbhoomi Party selects candidates

Rumit Thakur, the head of the Rashtriya Devbhoomi Party, today declared the candidates for the three Lok Sabha seats in Himachal Pradesh.

Speaking to reporters today in this location, he said, “Both national parties, the Congress and the BJP, are attempting to overlook the issues facing the average citizenry by concentrating on Hindutva and Sanatan issues in the state’s four Lok Sabha seats while the cattle are wandering aimlessly on the roads.” Given the current state of affairs and the performance of the two parties, the Rashtriya Devbhoomi Party has chosen to run candidates for each of the four Lok Sabha seats as a third alternative.

Following the announcement of the candidates for the three Lok Sabha seats in Himachal, Rumit Singh put forth Narender Kumar Luhakhra, a resident of the Mandi district’s Balh Assembly constituency, as the party’s nominee for the Mandi seat. In addition, Bhuvnesh Sipahiya from the Kangra district and social worker Jagdeep Thakur, a Swarghat native, have been nominated from the Hamirpur parliamentary seat.

After two or three days, according to rumors, the contender for the Shimla parliamentary seat would be revealed.

Related Articles

Back to top button