Seven years of no progress in Dera Bassi: NK Sharma

On the subject of development in the constituency, NK Sharma, the Shiromani Akali Dal candidate from the Patiala Lok Sabha Constituency, questioned the leaders of the Congress and the Aam Aadmi Party. He requested a list of the significant initiatives they had initiated during their seven years in the Dera Bassi constituency.

Sarsini, Tiwana, Khajoor Mandi, Sadhampur, Dangdahara, Batauli, Kurli, Sangautha, Jadaut, Jharmari, Dharmagarh, Sitarpur, Ramgarh Roorkee, Mirpur, and Dheere Majra were among the places where Sharma conducted public meetings today.

According to Sharma, Preneet Kaur of the BJP has served as the MP for the Patiala seat four times, but she has never visited Dera Bassi to interact with locals or express gratitude for their support.

Related Articles

Back to top button