UP Assembly Election 2022: AAP takes out tricolor yatra in Ayodhya, slogan of 'Ram Rajya Lana Hai'

UP Assembly Election 2022: AAP takes out tricolor yatra in Ayodhya, slogan of 'Ram Rajya Lana Hai'

The Aam Aadmi Party ( AAP ), which is trying to strengthen its position in the Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections , on Tuesday called for a massive 'Tiranga Yatra' and establishment of Ram Rajya. AAP compared Ram Rajya with genuine nationalism and communal harmony.

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) leader and Delhi Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia on Tuesday led the party's tricolor march from Gulab Bari in Ayodhya, which culminated in a public meeting at Gandhi Park where Sisodia slammed party workers for politics. I took an oath to follow the ideals of Lord Rama.

10 thousand people took part

About 10 thousand people took part in this yatra. Almost everyone involved in the rally had the tricolor in their hands and they were raising slogans of 'Inquilab Zindabad' and 'Vande Mataram'. AAP workers from all over the state arrived to take part in this rally.

Sitting on an open mini truck, Manish Sisodia and Sanjay Singh led the yatra. The party's state president Sabhajit Singh was also present on this occasion. Most of the party workers were on foot. The yatra passed through busy intersections of the city including Reed Ganj, Gudri Bazar, Niyawan and Rikabganj.

Ram Rajya Lana Hai Slogan

The people involved in the rally took out a rally between the tomb of Nawab Shuja-ud-Daula, built in the 18th century and Gandhi Park. It took them five hours to cover a distance of about two kilometres, during which the supporters of the rally were shouting slogans of "Ram Rajya Lana Hai, Hindu-Muslim Ko Ek Banana Hai".

Singh and Sisodia, who arrived in Ayodhya on Monday, started the rally after offering prayers at the Ram Janmabhoomi temple and Hanuman Garhi temple and meeting several sages.

'Youth stunned by fake nationalism'

Sisodia said, "The fake nationalists are furious with the energetic Vande Mataram slogan of the youth of Uttar Pradesh. The youth have come to know that the real nationalism is good education, good health system, employment opportunities and a secure society where there is no fear of criminals.

He expressed his party's commitment to establish Ram Rajya in Uttar Pradesh. Sisodia said, "Lord Ram spent his whole life giving the message of brotherhood, forgetting the distinction of caste and class. He taught everyone to hug.

(with language input)

UP Election 2022: BJP and Nishad Party will fight together in UP assembly elections, alliance announced

UP Election 2022: BJP and Nishad Party will fight together in UP assembly elections, alliance announced

The chessboards have started being laid for the UP elections. Political parties have started trying to bring smaller parties together. In the UP Election 2022, BJP and Nishad Party will fight the elections together. UP's election in-charge Dharmendra Pradhan and Sanjay Nishad of Nishad Party both announced the alliance (BJP Nishad Party Alliance).

BJP and Nishad Party gave information about the alliance by holding a joint press conference. It was told that along with both BJP and Nishad, Apna Dal is also involved in the alliance. BJP state in-charge Dharmendra Pradhan, state president Swatantra Dev Singh along with Sanjay Nishad of Nishad Party were also present in the press conference.

Dharmendra Pradhan told who will be the CM face

Union Minister and UP election in-charge Dharmendra Pradhan said that BJP already has an alliance with Nishad Party. We will fight together in the 2022 assembly elections as well. Today its official announcement is being made. Apart from Nishad Party, our alliance is also with Apna Dal. He said that the seats in the agreement will be respectable. Under whose leadership the elections will be fought and on the question of who will be the face of CM, Dharmendra Pradhan said that this election will be PM Modi and CM Yogi. Yogi will fight under the leadership of our leader, he is the Chief Minister.

Earlier, in the meeting held in the presence of Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, Dharmendra Pradhan, Swatantra Dev Singh, Radha Mohan Singh, Keshav Prasad Maurya, Dr. Dinesh Sharma and Sunil Bansal, the alliance with Nishad Party was discussed. The core committee has also decided on the distribution of seats from the Nishad Party, as well as on their other demands, the Chief Minister clarified the situation on behalf of the government.

In this joint press conference held in Lucknow, UP BJP chief Swatantra Dev Singh said that BJP will fight the 2022 assembly elections together with the Nishad Party under the leadership of CM Yogi Adityanath and PM Narendra Modi.

(with language input)