Fourth list of nine candidates in UP released by BSP

The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) announced its fourth list of nine candidates for the Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha elections on Friday. Bhim Rajbhar and Balkrishna Chauhan were among them.

Former party state president Bhim Rajbhar from Azamgarh and Balkrishna Chauhan from the Ghosi seat are the candidates put forth by BSP head Mayawati.

In addition, Dayashankar Mishra from Basti, Sachchidanand Pandey from Faizabad, Mohammad Irfan from Etah, and Shyam Kishore Awasthi from Dhaurahra have all received BSP tickets.

The list also included the names of Dhaneshwar Gautam from Robertsganj, Satyendra Kumar Maurya from Chandauli, and Javed Simnani from Gorakhpur.

The only party running for the Lok Sabha is the BSP. Up to 40 electoral rallies are anticipated to be held by Mayawati in Uttar Pradesh, beginning on April 14 in Saharanpur and Muzaffarnagar.

Since April 6, BSP national coordinator and Mayawati’s political heir Akash Anand has been conducting electoral rallies in western Uttar Pradesh.

In addition to Mayawati, her young nephew Akash is contributing significantly to the electoral process. Public gatherings by Akash are scheduled on April 13 in Hathras and April 17 in Saharanpur and Kairana.


Related Articles

Back to top button